23 gorgeous ladies vie for the prestige of representing our country in the Miss Earth 2007 Pageant. The competition was hosted by Piolo Pascual and John Lloyd Cruz and was held at the U.P. Theater.

Miss Philippines Eco-Tourism is Anna Katrina Bautista.

Miss Fire is Sarah Katrina MiƱoza.

Miss Water is Joyce Nocomura.

Miss Air is Krystle Ann Dizon.

And Miss Philippines Earth 2007 is Ms. Jean Harn. I would have wanted for Krystle to win, but anyways, good luck to Ms. Harn as she represents our country.


Post a Comment


Kapamilya Overload | Ang Blog ng mga Kapamilya!