The Scholars are divided into two personal groups, or org. Each group will have a weekly budget independent of each other. They had the chance to choose the members they want. The two groups are named the Pupilars and One Voice.

The people had decided, and the 16 scholar to enter the Academy is Ranjit "Jet" Singh, with a whooping 51.70% of total votes.


Post a Comment


Kapamilya Overload | Ang Blog ng mga Kapamilya!